Project Wittenberg

Magnus Brostrup Landstad, 1802-1880

Table of Contents

  1. The Hymn Texts in Their Original Language
  2. "Before Thee, God Who Knowest All" (1861)
  3. "I Know of a Sleep in Jesus' Name" (1861)
  4. "Lo, Many Shall Come from the East and the West" (1861)
  5. "O Blessed Home Where Man and Wife" (1861)
  6. "I Come to Thee, O Blessed Lord" (1863)
  7. "When Sinners See Their Lost Condition" (1863)

* [Suggestion Box] * [ Project Wittenberg] * [Lutheran Electronic Archive] * [Concordia Theological Seminary] *

This document results from a cooperative effort of the volunteers of Project Wittenberg , Reverend Bob Smith, Project Coordinator, Cindy A. Beesley, Editor, and Debbie Harris, HTML Author. Document revised, May 20, 1998